Unofficial Results

SUMMARY REPORT

Limestone County, Texas 2022 General Election November 8, 2022

VOT	ES PERCENT		VOTES PERCENT
PRECINCTS COUNTED (OF 22)		Railroad Commissioner VOTE FOR 1 Wayne Christian (REP)	5,297 78.36 1,311 19.39 102 1.51
US Representative, District 17 VOTE FOR 1		Hunter Wayne Crow (GRN)	50 .74
Pete Sessions (REP) 5.4 Mary Jo Woods (DEM)		Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 VOTE FOR 1 Debra Lehrmann (REP)	5,305 78.40
Governor VOTE FOR 1 Greg Abbott (REP)		Erin A. Nowell (DEM)	1,355 20.02 107 1.58
	32 .47 3 .04	VOTE FOR 1 Rebeca Huddle (REP)	5,380 79.68 1,372 20.32
Lieutenant Governor VOTE FOR 1 Dan Patrick (REP)		Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 VOTE FOR 1 Evan Young (REP) Julia Maldonado (DEM)	5,355 79.53 1,378 20.47
Attorney General VOTE FOR 1 Ken Paxton (REP)		Judge, Ct of Criminal App, P5 VOTE FOR 1 Scott Walker (REP)	5,350 79.28 1,398 20.72
Comptroller of Public Accounts VOTE FOR 1 Glenn Hegar (REP) 5,3 Janet T. Dudding (DEM)		Judge, Ct of Criminal App, P6 VOTE FOR 1 Jesse F. McClure, III (REP) Robert Johnson (DEM)	5,349 79.44 1,384 20.56
Commissioner of the General Land Office VOTE FOR 1 Dawn Buckingham (REP) 5,2	61 78.00	State Senator, District 5 VOTE FOR 1 Charles Schwertner (REP) Tommy Estes (LIB)	5,417 84.60 986 15.40
WRITE-IN	27 21.16 54 .80 3 .04	State Representative, District 13 VOTE FOR 1 Angelia Orr (REP)	5,334 79.45 1,380 20.55
Commissioner of Agriculture VOTE FOR 1 Sid Miller (REP)			